Der Vorstand des LIV

Engagement für das Elektrohandwerk.

Vorstand

Landesinnungsmeister

Ulrich Mietschke
Landesinnungsmeister

Hauptstraße 3a
23730 Groß Schlamin

mietschke@elektrohandwerke-sh.de

Landesfachbereichsleiter Gebäudetechnik

Volker Lorentzen
Landesfachbereichsvorsitzender
Gebäudetechnik

Bevering 4 | 24861 Bergenhusen

lorentzen@elektrohandwerke-sh.de

stv. Landesinnungsmeister

Jörg Feddern
stv. Landesinnungsmeister

Kurt Fischer-Str. 41
22926 Ahrensburg

feddern@elektrohandwerke-sh.de

Schatzmeister

Stefan Schallert
Schatzmeister

c/o Otto Specht Elektro GmbH
Großflecken 32 | 24534 Neumünster

schallert@elektrohandwerke-sh.de

Landesfachbereichsleiter EMA

Rainer Marxsen
Landesfachbereichsvorsitzender Elektromaschinenbau

Lise-Meitner-Str. 4 | 25746 Heide

marxsen@elektrohandwerke-sh.de

Geschäftsführung

Hendrik A. Kilp
Geschäftsführer

Kieler Straße 35a
24768 Rendsburg

kilp@elektrohandwerke-sh.de

Beauftragter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jürgen Simon
Beisitzer

Friedrichstraße 89
24837 Schleswig

simon@elektrohandwerke-sh.de

Close Window